Contact Fulton County Juvenile Court



For general information and questions, please contact Juvenile Court's Reception Desk by calling 404.612.4402


Court Directory

Court Partners

Court Administration
Chief Administrative Officer
Timothy Ezell
404.613-4459
Timothy.Ezell@fultoncountyga.gov

Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
Julia Neighbors
404.612.7521
julia.neighbors@fultoncountyga.gov

Director, Court and Family Services
Yolanda K. Johnson
404-613-4640
yolandak.johnson@fultoncountyga.gov

Director, Administration and Court Support Services, Programming and Grants Division
Tomiko Williams
404-613-6716
Tomiko.Williams@fultoncountyga.gov

Administrative Assistant
Tina Jenkins
404-613-4967
Tina.Jenkins@fultoncountyga.gov

Supervising Attorney
Shariff Jones
404-613-4464
Shariff.Jones@fultoncountyga.gov

Data & Quality Assurance Manager/Management Policy Analyst
Michelle Jones
404-613-4478
Michelle.Jones@fultoncountyga.gov

Project Manager
Maria DeLong
404.612.4498
Maria.DeLong@fultoncountyga.gov

Court Policy Research Analyst
Lesley Kelley
404.613.4608
Lesley.Kelley@fultoncountyga.gov

Accounting Office
Julius Horne, Court Accountant Manager
404.613.4543
Julius.Horne@fultoncountyga.gov

John Davis, Court Accountant
404.613.4544
John.Davis@fultoncountyga.gov

James Fletcher, Court Accountant
404.613.4826
James.Fletcher@fultoncountyga.gov

Mark Hajdasz, Administrative Coordinator
404.612.8757
Mark.Hajdasz@fultoncountyga.gov>


Accountability Courts: Family Treatment Court and Juvenile Drug Court
Accountability Court Program Administrator
Tiffany Barclay
404.612.4486
Tiffany.Barclay@fultoncountyga.gov


Behavioral Health Unit
Shelly Spizuoco, Director
404-613-4637
shelly.spizuoco@fultoncountyga.gov
any.Barclay@fultoncountyga.gov">Tiffany.Barclay@fultoncountyga.gov


CHINS Unit
Social Service Program Manager
Katherine N. Hodge, BA
404-613-4836
Katherine.Hodge@fultoncountyga.gov

Citizen Review Panel
Legal Assistant Specialist
Nicole Kimble
404.613.4667
nicole.kimble@fultoncountyga.gov


Interim Clerk of Court
Kimberly Wright
kimberly.wright@fultoncountyga.gov

Court Support Supervisor, Record Room
Meiko.Williams@fultoncountyga.gov
404.612-4586

Clerk's Office Receptionist Desk
404.613.4663

Intake Unit
Supervisor, Intake Unit
Felicia Stackhouse
404.612.4419
Felicia.Stackhouse@fultoncountyga.gov

Court Support Supervisor, Intake Unit
Derrick Kelley
404.612.4419
Derrick.Kelley@fultoncountyga.gov

Electronic Filing Email Address
FCJC.Intake@fultoncountyga.gov (Initial Pleadings)
FCJC.Clerk@fultoncountyga.gov (Subsequent Pleadings)


Education Advocate
Supervising Attorney
Kimberly Washington
404.613.4832
Kimberly.Washington@fultoncountyga.gov

Paula Rafferty, Attorney - Education Advocate
404-613-1103
Paula.Rafferty@fultoncountyga.gov

Aleuro Afejuku, Attorney - Education Advocate
404-613-1104
Alero.Afejuku@fultoncountyga.gov

Shariff Jones, Attorney - Education Advocate
404-613-4464
Shariff.Jones@fultoncountyga.gov


Guardian ad Litem
Director, Court and Family Services
Yolanda K. Johnson
404.613.4640
YolandaK.Johnson@fultoncountyga.gov


Juvenile Court Judges
Chief Presiding Judge
Juliette W. Scales
404.613.4823

Presiding Judge
Renata D. Turner
404.612.4530

Presiding Judge
Wenona C. Belton
404.612.1315

Presiding Judge
Christopher W. Yokom
404.613.4862

Associate Judge
Phillip Jackson
404.613.4852

Associate Judge
Coy J. Johnson, Jr.
404.613.4882

Associate Judge
Shalanda M.J. Miller
404.613.4807


Mediation
Mediation Program Coordinator
Cynthia Tyner
404.613.4677
cynthia.tyner@fultoncountyga.gov


Probation Services
Director, Probation Services
Cassandra Hines
404.613.4589
cassandra.hines@fultoncountyga.gov

Assistant Director, Probation Services
Harold Cannon
404-613-4490
harold.cannon@fultoncountyga.gov


Programs
Court Programs
Tomiko Williams
404-613-6716
Tomiko.Williams@fultoncountyga.gov


Reception Desk
404.612.4402

Room Reservations
Court Administration
404.613.4459


Traffic Court
404.612-4402
fcjc.traffic@fultoncountyga.gov


Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA)
Executive Director
Robbyn Ingram
404.613.4722
robbyn.ingram@fultoncountyga.gov

Child Attorney's Office
Director
Roberta Cooper
678.262.8473
roberta.cooper@fultoncountyga.gov

District Attorney's Office
Deputy District Attorney, Director of Juvenile Division
Brett Pinion
404.612.2512
brett.pinion@fultoncountyga.gov

Legal Assistant
Yolanda Shorthouse
404.613.4789
yolanda.shorthouse@fultoncountyga.gov

Division of Family and Children Services (DFCS)
404.613.4966

Public Defender's Office
404.612.4410

Truancy Intervention Project
Executive Director
Jessica Pennington
404.613.4735
jessica.pennington@fultoncountyga.gov

youthSpark
Executive Director
Jennifer Swain
404.612.4628
jennifer.swain@fultoncountyga.gov