Contact Fulton County Juvenile Court



For general information and questions, please contact Juvenile Court's Reception Desk by calling 404.612.4402


Court Directory

Court Partners

Court Administration
Chief Administrative Officer
Timothy Ezell
404.613-4459
Timothy.Ezell@fultoncountyga.gov

Director, Administration and Court Support Services
Caren Cloud
404.613.4799
caren.cloud@fultoncountyga.gov

Administrative Coordinator
Veronica Reed
404.613.4459
veronica.reed@fultoncountyga.gov


Accounting Office
John Davis
404.613.4544
John.Davis@fultoncountyga.gov

James Fletcher
404.613.4826
James.Fletcher@fultoncountyga.gov

Wanda Wright
404.613.4543
Wanda.Wright@fultoncountyga.gov


CHINS Unit
Administrative Assistant
Shandi Kent
404.612.8436
Shandi.Kent@fultoncountyga.gov

Social Services Program Manager
Miriam Kirby
404.613.4836
miriam.kirby@fultoncountyga.gov


Citizen Review Panel
Legal Assistant Specialist
Nicole Kimble
404.613.4667
nicole.kimble@fultoncountyga.gov


Clerk of Court
Clerk of Court
Cedric McEachin
404.613.4623
cedric.mceachin@fultoncountyga.gov

Deputy Clerk of Court
Kimberly Wright
404.613.4668
kimberly.wright@fultoncountyga.gov

Court Supervisor
Brittany Jacks
404.612.4658
brittany.jacks@fultoncountyga.gov

Clerk's Office Receptionist Desk
404.613.4663

Electronic Filing Email Address
FCJC.Clerk@fultoncountyga.gov


Intake Unit
Intake Supervisor
Janesta Nairn
404-613-4460 | 404-612-4419
Janesta.Nairn@fultoncountyga.gov


Guardian ad Litem
Supervising Attorney
Kimberly Washington
404.613.4832
Kimberly.Washington@fultoncountyga.gov


Juvenile Court Judges
Chief Presiding Judge
Juliette W. Scales
404.613.4823

Presiding Judge
Renata D. Turner
404.612.4530

Presiding Judge
Wenona C. Belton
404.612.1315

Presiding Judge
Christopher W. Yokom
404.613.4862

Associate Judge
Phillip Jackson
404.613.4852

Associate Judge
Coy J. Johnson, Jr.
404.613.4882

Associate Judge
Shalanda M.J. Miller
404.613.4807


Juvenile Drug Court/Family Dependency Court
Program Contact
Yolanda Johnson
404.613.4631
yolandak.johnson@fultoncountyga.gov


Mediation
Mediation Program Coordinator
Cynthia Tyner
404.613.4677
cynthia.tyner@fultoncountyga.gov


Probation Services
Director, Probation Services
Cassandra Hines
404.613.4589
cassandra.hines@fultoncountyga.gov

Deputy Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
Samuel Washington
404-613-4804
samuel.washington@fultoncountyga.gov


Reception Desk
404.612.4402

Room Reservations
Administrative Coordinator
Veronica Reed
404.613.4459
veronica.reed@fultoncountyga.gov


Traffic Court
Judicial Case Manager, Traffic
Cathy Robinson
404.613.4706
Cathy.Robinson@fultoncountyga.gov


Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA)
Executive Director
Robbyn Ingram
404.613.4722
robbyn.ingram@fultoncountyga.gov

Child Attorney's Office
Interim Director
Roberta Cooper
678.262.8473
roberta.cooper@fultoncountyga.gov

District Attorney's Office
Deputy District Attorney, Director of Juvenile Division
Shannon Trotty
404.612.2512
shannon.trotty@fultoncountyga.gov

Legal Assistant
Yolanda Shorthouse
404.613.4789
yolanda.shorthouse@fultoncountyga.gov

Division of Family and Children Services (DFCS)
404.613.4966

Public Defender's Office
404.612.4410

Truancy Intervention Project
Executive Director
Jessica Pennington
404.613.4735
jessica.pennington@fultoncountyga.gov

youthSpark
Executive Director
Jennifer Swain
404.612.4628
jennifer.swain@fultoncountyga.gov